Our Team

Heather McEwen

Founder and CEO
heather.mcewen@saasam.co

Rob Haydon

General Manager
rob.haydon@saasam.co

Carol Prior

Project Manager & Analyst
carol.prior@saasam.co

James Smith

Marketing Manager
james.smith@saasam.co

Kerrin O'Regan

Financial Controller
kerrin.oregan@saasam.co

Ian Goodacre

Senior Technical Consultant
ian.goodacre@saasam.co

Kate Ruggeri

Technical Consultant
kate.ruggeri@saasam.co

Kyle Jeffries

Support Manager
kyle.jeffries@saasam.co

Lucie Zlamalova

Administrator
lucie.zlamalova@saasam.co

Marewa Paranihi

Technical Consultant
marewa.paranihi@saasam.co

Morgan Jans

Technical Consultant
morgan.jans@saasam.co

Nelson N. Tkatch

Senior Consultant
nelson.tkatch@saasam.co

James O'Regan

Technical Consultant
james.oregan@saasam.co

Matthew O'Regan

Technical Consultant
matthew.oregan@saasam.co